The ABC’s of Me

I found this at Adventures of Life, Love and Librarianship. I was blog hopping. 😀

 

Age: 25

Bed Size: Queen

Chore You Hate: Laundry.

Dogs: 2 y/o Golden Retriever named Kacey.

Essential start of your day: Opening my eyes. I’m not a morning person at all, but with 3 kiddos, I kind of have to be.

Favorite color: Blue, black and purple

Gold or silver: Silver, I’m allergic to the nickel in gold.

Height: 5 feet, 2.5 inches

Instruments I play (or have played): Flute. Haven’t played in a few years but want to get back into it.

Job title: Mommy, Maid, housekeeper…all those

Kids: 3. Bud ~ 6, Lil Miss ~ 3 and Loki ~3 months

Live: Middle of nowhere North Dakota

Mom’s name: Jill

Nickname: Meg, Spider Lady and whoelsetoo

Overnight hospital stays: Only for births.

Pet peeve: People using the word “funner”.

Quote from a movie: “I’ll be back”….it’s all I could think of.

Right or left handed: Right.

Siblings: I am the 2nd oldest of 14 kids, but I am the only one related to them all.

Time you wake up: Whenever the kids wake me up. Anywhere between 5:30 and 8:30am.

Underwear: Sometimes

Vegetables you dislike: Beets, turnips,  kale, and  brussels sprouts

What makes you run late: Car trouble or something outside of my control.

X-rays you’ve had done: Finger, ankle and many times my mouth.

Yummy food you make: Carne Asda, enchiladas…most Mexican food. 😀

Zoo animal: Panda Bears.

Leave a Reply

