Great Blogs but No readers

Do you ever feel like no one is ever reading your blog?  Does it make you feel discouraged? Or do you just need new blogs to read? Well good news!! Check this out! Hundreds upon hundreds of bloggers and blog readers are going to get together to find new great blogs and are going to read them for 2 weeks.  After that time, they’ll find a new blog (as a group, who knows how many will stay reading!)  Now how cool is that?  So please go check it out!

In other news:
Check out my two (2) blog giveaways:
This one ends Oct. 31st.
And this one ends Nov.1st.

I also still have 2 spots open for Bloggy PIF

I also received my Spider Wall Hanging from Hat Creek Creations, that I won from Mrs. B’s 31 days of Halloween.  I wanted to take a picture of it hanging in my new craft room but alas, my craft room still isn’t finish.  Hopefully in the next two weekends!

Any more updates? Lemme see?  My caps lock keeps wanting to go on when I press the shift key, must mean it’s time to clean the keyboard!

Well have a good nite y’all and I’ll see you in the morning!

2 Responses

  1. Nice Idea!! later when I have a bit more time I think I will sign up!

  2. You know? I don’t think I ever paid much attention to who did or didn’t read my blog.. But it’s awesome that yours is getting more attention.. Very cool about the crochet thing too.. I am totally hooked myself.. No pun intended 🙂

Leave a Reply

