Tagged!

I got tagged by Nydia on Six Random Things Meme about myself.

Rules:

1. Link to the person or persons who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Write six random things about yourself.
4. Tag six people at the end of your post and link to them.
5. Let each person know they’ve been tagged and leave a comment on their blog
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

Oh boy, I get post post 6 random things about myself. I’ll try not to make it too scary for you!

1. I’m the second oldest of 14 kids. My older sister is only 6 months older than I am. (She’s a step-sister)

2. I’m the only one related to all 14 kids.

3. My son is 3 months older than my youngest sister, his aunt.

4. My favorite animal (some of you may choose to disagree on the animal part) is the Black Widow Spider (hence the name “SpiderLady”)

5. I use to dress “goth” to scare the other students in school.

6. My hubby and I are high school sweethearts.

Ok, tagging….

Celestite

Awtemnymf

Hex

Newrose

Lisa

Kristena

5 Responses

  1. my ‘tagged’ post is up!

  2. I saw that you entered a giveaway to win a Starbucks Gift Card and thought you would like my Giveaway!

    Im giving away 1 lb of Gourmet Coffee or Tea from my new online coffee shop: Get The Bean.

    We will be doing giveaways weekly so be sure to stop by often.

    http://www.getthebean.blogspot.com

  3. How funny.. I didn’t notice that you had tagged me until I tagged you!
    Anyway.. Here ya go 🙂

    I have tagged your blog 🙂
    If you would like to join in, read my blog entry “Random” at http://themadhexer.blogspot.com/
    Have a great day!

  4. 14 kids! I thought I had it bad, I’m the second oldest of eight.

  5. Hahaha, I love the one about dressing Goth just to freak people out. I live in the Bible Belt, and I would definitely dress Goth if my school dress code permitted…I think these uber-Christians need a buzz every now and then.
    Great blog, by the way!

Leave a Reply

