Pay if Forward


The delightful Nydia is participating in a pay it forward plan. I signed up and now I am paying it forward. Let the fun begin!

Here are the rules: The exchange focuses on doing an act of kindness without expecting anything in return other than that the recipient will, in their turn, pass the kindness along and pay iy forward in their own way. This is how it works… I am going to agree to send something fun, inspiring or uplifting to the first 3 blog owners who post a comment on this entry (please leave your email address if I don’t all ready have it.).


In turn you will then post about this on your blog, link to me, then send something to the first three people who sign up to play along through your blog. There are no cost restraints, but don’t go crazy! The little something you send can be something you made, bought, were given or found. No biggie, just a gift that will make the person smile. Maybe something unique fom where you live? And remember that kindness don’t have to involve money; there are untold ways to hel others every single day, everywhere you go – just look around.”

I didn’t get in on when Nydia posted but I couldn’t help but want to do it as well, so the first 3 bloggers to post (along with my 100th commenter) and post on their blog get something from me!

4 Responses

  1. Hello, Spider lady! There’s one empty entry at my page, I’ll consider your name s the third one, as you mentioned signing up through my post, ok? Just email me your address so I can send you something! :o)

    Kisses from Nydia.

  2. Now go there and leave a comment on the post, so people will know you’re the third one!

    You’re new here, that’s all!

    One thing I did when I started blogging was to join a weekly meme, like the ABC Wednesday, so I’d have more people coming and eventually many of them became regular readers and I also came to know really cool blogs.

    Kisses!!!!!!!!!!! Boss just arrived… Talk to you more, later.

  3. What a lovely idea! I would like to play too!

  4. This is one of the coolest things that I have seen about blogiing. So many people are so generous with their time and affection in the blogging community! It really makes me want to join in. If I am not too late, I would love to be a part of this with you!

Leave a Reply

