Sunday Sites

I said last week I’d do a bunch because I didn’t post last week Sunday Sites, so here we go!

Mystic Games: Free online mystic entertainment.

The Housewives Tarot: I laughed my butt off!!

Wicca 101: A great site for a basic overture of wicca.

What tree did you fall from?:  You find your birthday on the list, it tells you the corresponding tree, and then the meaning behind that tree.

Green fingers: She has lovely things in her shop that she creates herself.  She also has a blog at Greenwoman.

Myka Jelina :  I just love her paintings!  She has painting, book marks, and pins!

The Whimsical Witch:  Great stuff! Great prices, Can’t wait to buy from her!

Have a good Sunday!

2 Responses

  1. The tree site was cute 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for linking to me!

    Hope you have a Blessed Samhain…
    Sage

Leave a Reply

