Have you heard about this?

The big bang machine is broken. And with it so close to winter time, it is too expensive to try again. At least this year. Heck I hadn’t even heard they had turned it on. While I am completely fascinated by the concept of this project, it also scares me. What happens if it goes wrong? Hell what happens if it goes right? *shudder*

I love this video rap about it thou, you actually learn from it.

*I tried posting the actual video here on the post and it wasn’t working so I put the link for you, it’s a youtube video*

One Response

  1. Oh, I didn’t know that it got broken!! This project is fantastic! I don’t fear it, the scientists behind it are the best, and the simulation is in a tiny escale, actually. Darn, now we have to wait to see the results in 2009…

    Oh, the new layout is great! :o)

Leave a Reply

